top of page


Screen Shot 2022-11-02 at 10.40.13 AM.png
I. Citadel
00:00 / 03:05
II. Siege
00:00 / 03:28

2nd Sonata for Alto Saxophone and Piano

This sonata has two movements: the first, titled "Citadel", depicts a stronghold entirely made of black stone, with its halls vast and deep; the second movement, "Siege", sees the destruction of this place.

I wrote this piece to commemorate the hundreds of hours I spent building a castle in Minecraft with my cousin 
during COVID, a fun (and arduous) project that spanned many well-spent evenings. The piece will be premiered February 2023, specific date TBD.

Coming Soon...

Concerto for Piano and String Ensemble

Piano Concerto Mvmt 3
00:00 / 02:51
bottom of page